Marquette's 2012 Big East Schedule: NOW With Dates and Times!

Here's the full conference schedule for YOUR Marquette Golden Eagles in 2012:

Sun. Jan 1 12:00 p.m. Villanova at Marquette ESPNU
Wed. Jan 4 6:00 p.m. Marquette at Georgetown ESPNU
Sat. Jan 7 Marquette at Syracuse Big East Network
Wed. Jan 11
6:00 p.m. St. John’s at Marquette ESPNU
Sat. Jan 14 1:00 p.m. Pittsburgh at Marquette ESPNU
Mon. Jan 16 2:30 p.m. Louisville at Marquette ESPN / ESPN3.com
Sat. Jan 21 Marquette at Providence Big East Network
Tues. Jan 24 South Florida at Marquette Big East Network
Sat. Jan 28 11:00 a.m.
Marquette at Villanova ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Tues. Jan 31 Seton Hall at Marquette Big East Network
Sat. Feb 4 12:00 p.m. Marquette at Notre Dame CBS
Mon. Feb 6
8:00 p.m. Marquette at DePaul ESPNU
Sat. Feb 11
2:00 p.m. Cincinnati at Marquette ESPNU
Sat. Feb 18 11:00 a.m.
Marquette at Connecticut ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Wed. Feb 22 Rutgers at Marquette Big East Network
Fri. Feb 24 8:00 p.m. Marquette at West Virginia ESPN / ESPN3.com
Wed. Feb 29 6:00 p.m. Marquette at Cincinnati ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat. Mar 3 Georgetown at Marquette Big East Network

 

The full listing of the BIG EAST on ESPN can be found here, and the full BIG EAST slate is here.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Anonymous Eagle

You must be a member of Anonymous Eagle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Anonymous Eagle. You should read them.

Join Anonymous Eagle

You must be a member of Anonymous Eagle to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Anonymous Eagle. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker